'Best of the Soul Years' CD

Jimmy Barnes


Best of the Soul Years is a 2015 compilation album. The album is compiled from his three platinum-selling albums of soul and R&B classics; Soul Deep (1991), Soul Deeper... Songs from the Deep South (2000) and The Rhythm and the Blues (2009).


  1. "River Deep – Mountain High"
  2. "I Gotcha"
  3. "In the Midnight Hour"
  4. "(Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher"
  5. "Land of 1000 Dances"
  6. "Mustang Sally"
  7. "Chain of Fools"
  8. "Red Hot"
  9. "Hallelujah I Love Her So"
  10. "Hold On, I'm Comin'"
  11. "Shake, Rattle and Roll"
  12. "What Becomes of the Broken Hearted"
  13. "Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours"
  14. "Ain't No Mountain High Enough"
  15. "When Something Is Wrong with My Baby" (with John Farnham)
  16. "Reflections"
'Best of the Soul Years' CD by Jimmy Barnes